New Beginnings

I have always wanted to earn a living doing something that I love but I never truly believed that I could do it. I have ended up in hospital due to staying in stressful jobs that I knew I should have left or never started and then felt useless because I was too ill to go back to work. Over the past few weeks I have been struggling as I just want to know what I am supposed to do with this life and wondering how I ended up here? How do I get out of this? How do I free myself?

I have always followed someone else path but now I realise that happiness is being true to yourself so I am using this platform as a creative outlet using photography and words to build myself a better life and I believe that I can make something out of this.

Jade Hill

13/02/17

Leave a Reply

